Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title


ALL TEAM's will be attending the Victory Series Tournament October 28th

2019/2020 Black AA

2019/2020 White AA

2021 AA TEAM 

2022 AA TEAM 

2023 A TEAM 

2024 A TEAM 

2025/26  AA TEAM

Colleges attended in 2017:

Alvernia University Frostburg State University Montclair State University
Bryn Athyn College Georgian Court University Moravian College
Cabrini University Gettysburg College Muhlenburg College
Chestnut Hill College Haverford College Neumann University
Connecticut College Immaculata University Stevenson University
Delaware Valley University Kings College Susquehanna University
University of Delaware Lebanon Valley College St. Mary's College (MD)
DeSales University Mary Washington University University of Delaware
Dickinson College Marywood University University of Pennsylvania
Drew University McDaniel College Villanova University
Eastern University Messiah College Wesley College
Franklin & Marshall College Misericordia University Widener University

Inside Lacrosse Invitational November 3rd @UMBC 

2019/2020 Black 

2019/2020 White

2021 TEAM

2022 TEAM

Colleges attending:

Aloha Brine Fall Brawl November 4th @ St. Pauls Schools 

2023 A TEAM

2024 A TEAM 

2025/2026 AA TEAM 

York College Turkey Bowl @ York College 

2019/2020 Black 

2019/2020 White

Send Your Feedback