Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Recruiting

NCAA DIVISION 1 EMAILS

AIR FORCE

  • Head Coach, United States Air Force Academy; Eric Seremet eric.seremet@usafa.edu
  • Asst. Coach, United States Air Force Academy; Bill Wilson william.wilson@usafa.edu

ALBANY

  • Head Coach, University of Albany; Scott Marr smarr@albany.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, University of Albany; Liam Gleason lgleason@albany.edu
  • Assistant Coach, University of Albany; Merrick Thomson; mthomson@albany.edu

ARMY

  • Head Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Joe Alberici joe.alberici@usma.edu
  • Asst. Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Kyle Georgalas kyle.georgalas@usma.edu
  • Asst. Coach, United States Military Academy (West Point), Justin Turri justin.turri@usma.edu

BELLARMINE

  • Head Coach, Bellarmine University; Kevin Burns kmburns@bellarmine.edu
  • Assistant Coach, Jay Sothoron; jsothoron@bellarmine.edu
  • Assistant Coach, Corey Luebbe; cluebbe@bellarmine.edu

BINGHAMTON

  • Head Coach, Binghamton University; Kevin McKeown; kmckeown@binghamton.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Binghamton University; Chris Cooper: ccooper@binghamton.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Binghamton University; Kyle Turri; kturri@binghamton.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Binghamton University; Malik Pedroso; mpedroso@binghamton.edu

BOSTON UNIVERSITY

  • Head Coach, Boston University; Ryan Polley rpolley@bu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Boston University; Justin Domingos jjdomings@bu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Boston University; Stephen Toomey; stoomy@bu.edu

BROWN

  • Head Coach, Brown University; Mike Daly; mens_lacrosse@brown.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Brown University; Brett Holm brett_holm@brown.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Brown University; Matthew Callahan matthew_callahan@brown.edu

BRYANT

  • Head Coach, Bryant University; Mike Presseler mpressle@bryant.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Bryant University; Casey Brodersen cbroder1@bryant.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Bryant University; Tom Compitello tcompitello@bryant.edu

BUCKNELL

  • Head Coach, Bucknell University; Frank Fedorjaka fedorjak@bucknell.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Bucknell University; Joe Conner Jr. jjc033@bucknell.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Bucknell University; Brian Smalls; bes026@bucknell.edu

CANISIUS

  • Head Coach, Canisius College, Randy Mearns mearnsr@canisius.edu
  • Asst. Coach Canisius College, Brendan Murphy murphy44@canisius.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Canisius College, Joe Rautenstrauch; rautensj@canisius.edu

CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY

  • Head Coach, Cleveland State University, Dylan Sheridan; d.a.sheridan@csuohio.edu
  • Assistant Coach, Cleveland State University, Andy German; a.german@csuohio.edu
  • Assistant Coach, Cleveland State University, Kyle Bernlohr;

COLGATE

  • Head Coach, Colgate University, Mike Murphy mmurphy@colgate.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Colgate University, Mike Abbott mabbott@colgate.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Colgate University, jhall1@colgate.edu

CORNELL

  • Head Coach, Cornell University, Matt Kerwick mpk65@cornell.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Cornell University, Pete Milliman milliman@cornell.edu
  • Asst, Coach, Cornell University, Jordan Stevens; jms649@cornell.edu

DARTMOUTH

  • Head Coach, Dartmouth University, Brendan Callahan brendan.Callahan@Dartmouth.edu
  • Assistant Coach, Dartmouth University, Scott Hackett-Dalgliesh; Scott.W.Dalgliesh@Dartmouth.edu

DELAWARE

  • Head Coach, University of Delaware, Ben DeLuca , menslacrosse@udel.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, University of Delaware, Byron Collins, collinsb@udel.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Delaware, Chris Selva; cselva@udel.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Delaware, Dana Wilber; dwilber@udel.edu

DENVER

  • Head Coach, University Of Denver, Bill Tierney william.tierney@du.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, University of Denver, Matt Brown mtbrown@du.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Denver, John Orsen john.orsen@du.edu

DETROIT MERCY

  • Head Coach, University of Detroit Mercy, Chris Kolon christopher.kolon@udmercy.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Detroit Mercy, Graham Adams, adamswg2@udmercy.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University Of Detroit Mercy, Jeff Turner, jturnerj92@gmail.com

DREXEL

  • Head Coach, Drexel University, Brian Voelker brian.l.voelker@drexel.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Drexel University, Chris Collins cjc87@drexel.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Drexel University, Steven Boyle sfb55@drexel.edu

DUKE

  • Head Coach, Duke University, John Danowski estephenson@duaa.duke.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Duke University, Ron Caputo rcaputo@duaa.duke.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Duke Univeristy, Matt Danowski mdanowski@duaa.duke.edu

FAIRFIELD

  • Head Coach, Fairfield University; Andrew Copelan acopelan@fairfield.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Fairfield University; Andy Whitley awhitley@fairfield.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Fairfield University; Colin Hulme chulme@fairfield.edu

FURMAN

  • Head Coach, Furman University; Richie Meade Richie.Meade@Furman.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Furman University; Andrew Athens Andrew.Athens@Furman.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Furman University; John Haus; John.Haus@Furman.edu

GEORGETOWN

  • Head Coach, Georgetown University; Kevin Warne kjw62@georgetown.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Georgetown University; Matt Rewkowski mpr52@georgetown.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Georgetown University; Justin Ward; jw1475@georgetown.edu

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY

  • Head Coach, Hampton University; Lloyd Carter; lloyd.carter@hamptonu.edu
  • Assistant Coach, Hampton University; Zach Quezada; zachary.quezada@hamptonu.edu

HARTFORD

  • Head Coach, University of Hartford; Ryan Martin; rymartin@hartford.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Hartford; Tim Cimini; TCIMINI@hartford.edu

HARVARD

  • Head Coach, Harvard University; Chris Wojcik wojcik@fas.harvard.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Harvard University; Ben DeLuca; deluca@fas.harvard.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Harvard Universitry; Eric Wolf; ewolf@fas.harvard.edu

HIGH POINT

  • Head Coach, High Point University; John Torpey jtorpey@highpoint.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, High Point University; Pat Tracy ptracy@highpoint.edu
  • Asst. Coach, High Point University; Ron Garling rgarling@highpoint.edu

HOBART

  • Head Coach, Hobart College; Greg Raymond graymond@hws.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Hobart College; Peet Poillon poillon@hws.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Hobart College; Jeremy Hirsch hirsch@hws.edu

HOFSTRA

  • Head Coach, Hofstra University; Seth Tierney seth.tierney@hofstra.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Hofstra University; Kevin Unterstein kevin.a.unterstein@hofstra.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Hofstra University; JP Brazel john.p.brazel@hofstra.edu

HOLY CROSS

  • Head Coach, College of the Holy Cross; Judd Lattimore jlattimo@holycross.edu
  • Asst. Coach, College of the Holy Cross; Peter Burke; pburke@holycross.edu
  • Asst.Coach, College of the Holy Cross; Nico Capron ccapron@holycross.edu

JACKSONVILLE

  • Head Coach, Jacksonville University; John Galloway; jgallow3@ju.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Jacksonville University; Casey Powell; cpowell11@ju.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Jacksonville University; Ryan Liebel; rliebel@ju.edu

JOHNS HOPKINS

  • Head Coach, Johns Hopkins University; Dave Pietramala dp43@jhu.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Johns Hopkins University; Bill Dwan bdwan@jhu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Johns Hopkins University; Bobby Benson benson@jhu.edu

LAFAYETTE

  • Head Coach, Lafayette College; Jim Rogalski rogalskj@lafayette.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Lafayette College; Ed Williams; williaed@lafayette.edu

LEHIGH

  • Head Coach, Lehigh University; Kevin Cassese kac407@lehigh.edu
  • Associare Head Coach, Lehigh University; Errol Wilson erw211@lehigh.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Lehigh University; Will Scudder wss211@lehigh.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Lehigh University; Kevin Massa lehighlax@lehigh.edu

LOYOLA

  • Head Coach, Loyola University; Charlie Toomey ctoomey1@loyola.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Loyola University; Matt Dwan mcdwan@loyola.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Loyola University; Marc Van Arsdale; mcvanarsdale@loyola.edu

MANHATTAN

  • Head Coach, Manhattan College; Drew Kelleher; akelleher01@manhattan.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Manhattan College; John Odierna; jodierna01@manhattan.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Manhattan College; ahodgson01@manhattan.edu

MARIST

  • Head Coach, Marist College; Keegan Wilkinson Keegan.Wilkinson@marist.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Marist College; Mike Gongas;Michael.Gongas@marist.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Marist College; Ian Farley; Ian.Farley@marist.edu

MARQUETTE

  • Head Coach, Marquette University; Joe Amplo joseph.amplo@marquette.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Marquette University; Stephen Brundage stephen.brundage@marquette.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Marquette University; Jake Richards;┬ájacob.richard@marquette.edu

MARYLAND

  • Head Coach, University Of Maryland; John Tillman jtill@umd.edu
  • Asst.Coach--Defense, University of Maryland; Kevin Conry kconry@umd.edu
  • Asst.Coach--Offense, University of Maryland; J.L. Reppert reppert@umd.edu

MASSACHUSSETTS

  • Head Coach, University of Massachussetts; Greg Cannella cannella@admin.umass.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Doc Schneider; jschneid@umass.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts; Craig McDonald cjmcdonald@admin.umass.edu

MERCER

  • Head Coach, Mercer University; Kyle Hannan menslacrosse@mercer.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Mercer University; Chad Surman; surman_cl@mercer.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Mercer University; Albert Mitchell; Albert.Mitchell@live.mercer.edu

MICHIGAN

  • Head Coach, University of Michigan; Kevin Conry, lacrosse.m@umich.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Michigan; Conor Ford; cojoford@umich.edu

MONMOUTH

  • Head Coach, Monmouth University; Brian Fisher bfisher@monmouth.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Andrew Geison ageison@monmouth.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Monmouth University; Bill McCutheon bmccutch@monmouth.edu

MOUNT ST. MARY'S

  • Head Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Tom Gravante gravante@msmary.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Tim McIntee mcintee@msmary.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Mount St. Mary's University; Ryan Browning browning@msmary.edu

NAVY

  • Head Coach, United States Naval Academy; Rick Sowell sowell@usna.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, United States Naval Academy; Ryan Wellner wellner@usna.edu

NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

  • Head Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Travis Johnson lacrosse@njit.edu
  • Asst. Coach, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Brad Conlon lacrosse@njit.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

  • Head Coach, University of North Carolina; Joe Breschi breschi@uncaa.unc.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of North Carolina; Dave Metzbower dmetz13@unc.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of North Carolina; Joe Martin jmartin1@email.unc.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of North Carolina;

NOTRE DAME

  • Head Coach, University of Notre Dame; Kevin Corrigan Kevin.M.Corrigan.1@nd.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Gerry Byrne gbyrne1@nd.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Notre Dame; Matt Karweck karweck.1@nd.edu

OHIO STATE

  • Head Coach, The Ohio State University; Nick Myers myers.877@osu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, The Ohio State University; Brad Ross ross.1327@osu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, The Ohio State University; Cory Bulken bulken.1@osu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

  • Head Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Mike Murphy pennlax@pobox.upenn.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Pat Myers patmyers@upenn.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Pennsylvania; Jim Stagnitta jstag@upenn.edu

PENN STATE UNIVERSITY

  • Head Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Jeff Tambroni jjt19@psu.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Peter Toner pct3@psu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Pennsylvania State University; Chris Doctor cdd10@psu.edu

PRINCETON

  • Head Coach, Princeton University; Matt Madalon mmadalon@princeton.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Jesse Bernhardt jb54@princeton.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Princeton University; Pat March march@princeton.edu

PROVIDENCE

  • Head Coach, Providence University; Chris Gabrielli cgabrie1@providence.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Providence University; Matt Francis mfranci2@providence.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Providence University; Matt Musci mmusci@providence.edu

QUINNIPIAC

  • Head Coach, Quinnipiac University; Eric Feteke eric.fekete@quinnipiac.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Quinnipiac University; Mason Poli Mason.Poli@quinnipiac.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Quinnipiac University; Alex Zomerfeld alexander.zomerfeld@quinnipiac.edu

RICHMOND

  • Head Coach, University of Richmond; Dan Chemotti chemotti@richmond.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Richmond; Paul Richards prichards@richmond.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Richmond; Steve Grossi sgrossi@richmond.edu

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

  • Head Coach, Robert Morris University; Andrew McMinn mcminn@rmu.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Robert Morris University; Robert Marasti marasti@rmu.edu

RUTGERS

  • Head Coach, Rutgers University; Brian Brecht bbrecht@scarletknights.com
  • Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; Jim Mitchell jmitchell@scarletknights.com
  • Asst. Coach, Rutgers University; John Gorman jgorman@scarletknights.com

SACRED HEART

  • Head Coach, Sacred Heart University; Jon Basti bastij@sacredheart.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Mark Miyashita miyashitam@sacredheart.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Sacred Heart University; Erich Skelly skelleye3@sacredheart.edu
  • ST. JOSEPHS
  • Head Coach, St. Josephs University; Taylor Wray twray@sju.edu
  • Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Daniel Keating dkeating@sju.edu
  • Asst. Coach, St. Josephs University; Mike Horowitz mhorowit@sju.edu

SIENA

  • Head Coach, Siena College; John Svec jsvec@siena.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Siena College; Rob Cross rcross@siena.edu

ST. JOHNS

  • Head Coach, St. Johns University; Jason Miller millerj1@stjohns.edu
  • Asst. Coach, St. Johns University; Dan Paccione pacciond@stjohns.edu
  • Asst. Coach, St. Johns University; Terry Mangan mangant@stjohns.edu

STONY BROOK

  • Head Coach, Stony Brook University; Jim Nagle james.A.Nagle@stonybrook.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University; Craig Gibson craig.gibson@stonybrook.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Stony Brook University; Andrew Watkins andrew.watkins@stonybrook.edu

SYRACUSE

  • Head Coach, Syracuse University; John Desko
  • Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Leland Rogers lcrogers@syr.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Syracuse University; Kevin Donahue kdonahue@syr.edu

TOWSON

  • Head Coach, Towson University; Shawn Nadelen snadelen@towson.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Towson University; Anthony Gilardi agilardi@towson.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Towson University; Dan Cocchi dcocchi@towson.edu

UMASS LOWELL

  • Head Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Ed Stephenson edward_stephenson@uml.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Larry Kline Lawrence_Kline@uml.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Massachussetts-Lowell; Kevin Gould Kevin_Gould@uml.edu

UMBC

  • Head Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Ryan Moran rmoran@umbc.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Jamison Koesterer jlk@umbc.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Maryland-Baltimore County; Neil Hutchinson nhutch1@umbc.edu

VERMONT

  • Head Coach, University of Vermont; Chris Feifs christopher.feifs@uvm.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Chris Miller Christopher.Miller.3@uvm.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Vermont; Jake Bernhardt Jake.Bernhardt@uvm.edu

VILLANOVA

  • Head Coach, Villanova University; Mike Corrado michael.corrado@villanova.edu
  • Associate Head Coach, Villanova University; Simon Conner simon.connor@villanova.edu

VIRGINIA

  • Head Coach, University of Virginia; Lars Tiffany lt4tj@eservices.virginia.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Virginia; Sean Kirwan sk9te@eservices.virginia.edu
  • Asst. Coach, University of Virginia; Kip Turner qkt7q@virginia.edu

VIRGINIA MILITARY INSTITUTE

  • Head Coach, Virginia Military Institute; Jon Birsner birsnerjm@vmi.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Virginia Military Institute; Tom Celentani celentanite@vmi.edu

WAGNER

  • Head Coach, Wagner College; Matt Poskay matthew.poskay@wagner.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Wagner College;
  • Asst. Coach, Wagner College; Gary DiClementi gary.diclementi@wagner.edu

YALE

  • Head Coach, Yale University; Andy Shay andrew.shay@yale.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Yale University; Andrew Baxter andrew.baxter@yale.edu
  • Asst. Coach, Yale University; Andrew Stimmel andrew.stimmel@yale.edu

NCAA DIVISION 3 EMAILS

Capital Athletic Conference

CHRISTOPHER NEWPORT UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH MIKEY THOMPSON-WILLIAM.THOMPSON@CNU.EDU
  • ASST. COACH ZACH THOMAS-ZACHARY.THOMAS@CNU.EDU
  • ASST.COACH JACOB ASHTON-JACOB.ASHTON@CNU.EDU

FROSTBURG STATE UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH TOMMY PEARCE-TDPEARCE@FROSTBURG.EDU
  • ASST. COACH DAVE HOGER-DAHOGER@FROSTBURG.EDU

MARYMOUNT UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH JON REYNOLDS--JONATHAN.REYNOLDS@MARYMOUNT.EDU
  • ASST. COACH VINNY LODATO--VINCENT_LODATO@MARYMOUNT.EDU
  • ASST. COACH WES LINCOLN-- WES LINCOLN@MARYMOUNT.EDU

MARY WASHINGTON

  • HEAD COACH DREW DELANEY-ADELANE2@UMW.EDU
  • ASST. COACH IAN GALLAGHER-IGALLAGH@UMW.EDU
  • ASST. COACH DAN ROTATORI-DROTATOR@UMW.EDU

SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH JIM BERKMAN--JJBERKMAN@SALISBURY.EDU
  • ASST. COACH JUSTIN AXEL--JBAXEL@SALISBURY.EDU

SOUTHERN VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH JASON LAMB-JASON.LAMB@SVU.EDU
  • ASST. COACH SCOTT WINTERTON-SCOTT.WINTERTON@SVU.EDU
  • ASST. COACH JACQUES MERCER-JACQUES.MERCER@SVU.EDU

ST. MARY'S COLLEGE OF MARYLAND

  • HEAD COACH JASON CHILDS-JLCHILDS@SMCM.EDU
  • ASST. COACH JUSTIN GORDON-JPGORDON@SMCM.EDU

WESLEY COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH BILL GORROW--BILL.GORROW@WESLEY.EDU
  • ASST. COACH--CHRISTOPHER.FISHER@WESLEY.EDU

YORK COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH BRANDON CHILDS--BCHILDS2@YCP.EDU
  • ASST.COACH DAN KAPLAN--DKAPLAN3@YCP.EDU

New England Small College Athletic Conference

AMHERST COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH JON THOMPSON--JTHOMPSON@AMHERST.EDU
  • ASST. COACH TAYLOR MENDOZA--TMENDOZA@AMHERST.EDU
  • ASST. COACH QUINN MORONEY-QMORONEY16@AMHERST.EDU

BATES COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH PETER LASAGNA--PLASAGNA@BATES.EDU
  • ASST. COACH TREVAR HAEFELE--THAEFELE@BATES.EDU

BOWDOIN COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH JASON ARCHBELL--JARCHBEL@BOWDOIN.EDU
  • ASST. COACH MAX SILBERLICHT--MSILBERL@BOWDOIN.EDU
  • ASST. COACH RORY FINNEGAN--RFINNEGA@BOWDOIN.EDU

COLBY COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH GUY VAN ARSDALE--GTVANARS@COLBY.EDU
  • ASST. COACH RYAN O'HAGAN--RJOHAGAN@COLBY.EDU
  • ASST. COACH CASEY DOWD--CJDOWD@COLBY.EDU

CONNECTICUT COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH DAVE CORNELL--DCORNELL@CONNCOLL.EDU
  • ASST. COACH DAN CORCORAN--DCORCORA@CONNCOLL.EDU
  • ASST. COACH KEVIN FRANK--KEVIN.FRANK@CONNCOLL.EDU

HAMILTON COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH SCOTT BARNARD--SBARNARD@HAMILTON.EDU
  • ASST. COACH MATT JOHANSMEYER--MJOHANSM@HAMILTON.EDU

MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH DAVE CAMPBELL--DJCAMPBE@MIDDLEBURY.EDU
  • ASST. COACH BOB RITTER--RITTER@MIDDLEBURY.EDU
  • ASST. COACH GUS BRAKELEY--ABRAKELE@MIDDLEBURY.EDU

TRINITY COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH MICHAEL HIGGINS--MICHAEL.HIGGINS@TRINCOLL.EDU
  • ASST. COACH BRIAN PRAETORIOUS--BRIAN.PRAETORIOUS@TRINCOLL.EDU
  • ASST. COACH JOHN CARROLL--JOHN.CARROLL@TRINCOLL.EDU

TUFTS UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH CASEY D'ANNOLFO--MENSLACROSSE@TUFTS.EDU
  • ASST. COACH JOHN UPPGREN--MENSLACROSSE@TUFTS.EDU
  • ASST. COACH JON SAX--MENSLACROSSE@TUFTS.EDU

WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY

  • HEAD COACH JOHN RABA--JRABA@WESLEYAN.EDU
  • ASST. COACH WILL PILAT--WPILAT@WESLEYAN.EDU

WILLIAMS COLLEGE

  • HEAD COACH GEORGE MCCORMACK--GMCCORMACK@WILLIAMS.EDU
  • ASST. COACH KEVIN DEAN--KTD3@WILLIAMS.EDU
  • ASST. COACH TYLER O'KEEFE--TFO1@WILLIAMS.EDU

Send Your Feedback